"You are better off not knowing how sausages and laws are made." - Source Unknown

You are here

Faculty

Dr. Stephen C. Smith
Director / Mathematics & Research Instructor
ssmith@cvgs.k12.va.us

Dr. Cheryl Lindeman
Partnership Coordinator / Biology & Research Instructor
clindeman@cvgs.k12.va.us

Mr. Scott Douglass
Physics Instructor
sdouglass@cvgs.k12.va.us

Mrs. Shannon Beasley
Research & Biology Instructor
sbeasley@cvgs.k12.va.us

Mr. Steve Howard
Mathematics & Computer Science Instructor
showard@cvgs.k12.va.us

Dr. Charlie Jones
Mathematics Instructor
cjones@cvgs.k12.va.us