"You are better off not knowing how sausages and laws are made." - Source Unknown

You are here

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Stephen C. Smith
Director / Mathematics & Research Instructor
ssmith@cvgs.k12.va.us

Dr. Scott Douglass
Assistant Director / Internship Coordinator / Physics Instructor
sdouglass@cvgs.k12.va.us

Mrs. Kim McMillan
Program Coordinator
kmcmillan@cvgs.k12.va.us

Mr. Steve Howard
Mathematics & Computer Science Instructor
showard@cvgs.k12.va.us

Mrs. Michelle Douglass
Biology & Research Instructor
mdouglass@cvgs.k12.va.us

Mrs. Melisa Shifflett
Mathematics Instructor
mshifflett@cvgs.k12.va.us

Mrs. Michele Coghill
Research Instructor
mcoghill@cvgs.k12.va.us

Mr. Jeff Steele
Mathematics & Research Instructor
jsteele@cvgs.k12.va.us